Look at bottom of page for links to past winners

SEVWA 2012 Champions!

Jaycee Enterprises Super Pro

Winner: Mel Shealy

Runner-up: Bruce Ridgeway

3rd: Clint Woolard


Mega Machine Pro

Winner: Mel Shealy

Runner-up: Steve Martinez

3rd: Scott Miller


Autometer Sportsman
Winner: Brandon Miller

Runner-up: Trey Sikes

3rd: Tie - Rick Laws and Terry Sigmon

Turbosmart Pro Outlaw
Winner: Troy Sellars

Runner-up: Corbitt Marshburn

Over $9000 in Cash and Prizes was given out for the SEVWA Championship!

Thanks to all of our SEVWA Sponsors for the 2012 Tour!

Autometer, Turbosmart, Jaycee Enterprises, Mega Machine, Keith’s Auto Parts, Everything Euro, Autowerks Suspensions, Creative Car Craft, Bugstuff, Bug Eyed, MSE, In Range Racing, Jarett Import, Fore Racing, CFM Performance, Athens German Aircooled Parts, B & C Motors, Monkey Nut LLC, Pro Flow Performance, Cooker’s V-Dubs, Wayne’s Auto Parts, Motorsports Tulsa, Skyline Automotive, East Coast Sandrails, Carolina Funbugs, Blvd Music,  Precision Engineered Performance,  Russo’s Tinting, Coker Tire Company, STT Safety, Holeshot Photos


2011 Points Champions

2010 Points Champions

2009 Points Champions

2008 Points Champions

2007 Points Champions

2006 Points Champions

2005 Points Champions

2004 Points Champions