Look at bottom of page for links to past winners

SEVWA 2016 Champions!

Over $5000 was given out in cash and prizes to our Champions. Congratulations to everyone.

Jaycee Enterprises Super Pro
Winner: Bob Hill
Runner-up: TIE  Trent Brown & Ken Overstreet

Mega Machine Pro
Winner: TIE  Daniel Sturgill  & Joe Shea
3rd: David Young

Autometer Sportsman
Winner: Trey Sikes
Runner-up: Michael Broadway

3rd: Rick Laws

 Thanks to all of our SEVWA Sponsors for the 2016 Tour!

Fore Racing, Autometer,MSE, Jarrett Import, Creative Car Craft, Carolina Dune Buggies, Keith's Auto Parts, Autowerks Suspensions, Motorsports Tulsa, Athens German Aircooled Parts, Precision Engineered Performance, RJS Racing Equipment, CFM Performance, Phoenix Race Tires by Coker Tire Company, Hilltop Motors, Daytona Aircooled Parts, Bobby's Buggies, O'Steen VW of Jacksonville & Valdosta, R & S Performance, Pro Flow Performance, Leith VW of Cary, Velocity USA, O-Dawgs VW, Mega Machine, Geno's Aircooled, Bugstuff

2015 Points Champions

2014 Points Champions

2013 Points Champions

2012 Points Champions

2011 Points Champions

2010 Points Champions

2009 Points Champions

2008 Points Champions

2007 Points Champions

2006 Points Champions

2005 Points Champions

2004 Points Champions